Contact

Mark Leonard – Managing Director

    07825 787668
   mark@keytask.co.uk

Ian Oram, FRICS – Founder & Director

    07785 220495
   ian@keytask.co.uk

Chad Murrin – Director

    07767 224632
   chad@keytask.co.uk

Colin Bromham – Associate Director

    07969 666153
   colin@keytask.co.uk

Matthew Glitz – Senior Project Manager

    07500 776 791
   matt@keytask.co.uk

Michael Farrell – Assistant Project Manager

    07943 666 835
   michael@keytask.co.uk

Quikobad Khaza – Graduate Quantity Surveyor

    07384 465048
   quikobad@keytask.co.uk

Keytask Management Limited

Guildford Office

The Garden Suite
6 Quarry Street
Guildford
Surrey GU1 3UR

London Office

4th Floor
7 Bell Yard
Temple
London WC2A 2JR

Company registration number: 04924873
VAT registration number: 808 3566 17

One Aldwych

Registered office:
The Garden Suite, 6 Quarry Street, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3UR, England