Contact

Mark Leonard – Managing Director

    07825 787668
   mark@keytask.co.uk

Colin Bromham – Associate Director

    07969 666153
   colin@keytask.co.uk

Mark Wickenden – Associate Director

    07814 402900
   mark.wickenden@keytask.co.uk

Matt Gunkel – Associate Director

    07909 384443
   matt.gunkel@keytask.co.uk

Richard Heptonstall – Senior Quantity Surveyor

    07769 566211
   richard@keytask.co.uk

Michael Farrell – Project Manager

    07831 730302
   michael@keytask.co.uk

Aashika Dutt – Assistant Project Manager

    07342 923577
   aashika.dutt@keytask.co.uk

Chad Murrin – Non-executive Director

    07767 224632
   chad@keytask.co.uk

Ian Oram, FRICS – Founder & Consultant

    07785 220495
   ian@keytask.co.uk

KeyTask Management Limited

Guildford Office

The Garden Suite
6 Quarry Street
Guildford
Surrey GU1 3UR

Company registration number: 04924873
VAT registration number: 808 3566 17

One Aldwych

Registered office:
The Garden Suite, 6 Quarry Street, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3UR, England

      KeyTask on LinkedIn